Class Schedule

< March 2018 >
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
      1ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
2ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
Date nightDate night2 for 1 Range Fees
3ND Class 1 40 StatesND Class 1 40 StatesTime: 9:00 am
ND Class 1
Start Time is 9:00 am.
40 State Concealed Weapons Test.
Get Your North Dakota Class 1 Concealed Permit and be able to carry in 40 States! Why wait any longer? Sign up in advance classes fill fast! WE SHOOT AT OUR INDOOR RANGE!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00 The Cost for testing is $50, you are responsible for your own firearm, holster, and ammo for the class. Minimum of 50 rounds for testing more if you want to! Class 1 Testing Requirements
◦An applicant for a Class 1 license shall successfully participate in a classroom instruction that sets forth weapon safety rules and the deadly force law of North Dakota, successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License Manual, demonstrate familiarity with a firearm or dangerous weapon, and successfully complete an actual shooting or certified proficiency exercise.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 1 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming!
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
4
5ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
Ladies NightLadies NightNo Range Fee for Ladies
6ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
Seniors NightSeniors Night
7ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
8ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
9ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
Date nightDate night2 for 1 Range Fees
10ND Class 1 40 StatesND Class 1 40 StatesTime: 9:00 am
ND Class 1
Start Time is 9:00 am.
40 State Concealed Weapons Test.
Get Your North Dakota Class 1 Concealed Permit and be able to carry in 40 States! Why wait any longer? Sign up in advance classes fill fast! WE SHOOT AT OUR INDOOR RANGE!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00 The Cost for testing is $50, you are responsible for your own firearm, holster, and ammo for the class. Minimum of 50 rounds for testing more if you want to! Class 1 Testing Requirements
◦An applicant for a Class 1 license shall successfully participate in a classroom instruction that sets forth weapon safety rules and the deadly force law of North Dakota, successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License Manual, demonstrate familiarity with a firearm or dangerous weapon, and successfully complete an actual shooting or certified proficiency exercise.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 1 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming!
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
11
12ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
Ladies NightLadies NightNo Range Fee for Ladies
13ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
Seniors NightSeniors Night
14ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
15ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
16ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
Date nightDate night2 for 1 Range Fees
17ND Class 1 40 StatesND Class 1 40 StatesTime: 9:00 am
ND Class 1
Start Time is 9:00 am.
40 State Concealed Weapons Test.
Get Your North Dakota Class 1 Concealed Permit and be able to carry in 40 States! Why wait any longer? Sign up in advance classes fill fast! WE SHOOT AT OUR INDOOR RANGE!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00 The Cost for testing is $50, you are responsible for your own firearm, holster, and ammo for the class. Minimum of 50 rounds for testing more if you want to! Class 1 Testing Requirements
◦An applicant for a Class 1 license shall successfully participate in a classroom instruction that sets forth weapon safety rules and the deadly force law of North Dakota, successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License Manual, demonstrate familiarity with a firearm or dangerous weapon, and successfully complete an actual shooting or certified proficiency exercise.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 1 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming!
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
18
19ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
Ladies NightLadies NightNo Range Fee for Ladies
20ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
Seniors NightSeniors Night
21ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
22ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
23ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
Date nightDate night2 for 1 Range Fees
24ND Class 1 40 StatesND Class 1 40 StatesTime: 9:00 am
ND Class 1
Start Time is 9:00 am.
40 State Concealed Weapons Test.
Get Your North Dakota Class 1 Concealed Permit and be able to carry in 40 States! Why wait any longer? Sign up in advance classes fill fast! WE SHOOT AT OUR INDOOR RANGE!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00 The Cost for testing is $50, you are responsible for your own firearm, holster, and ammo for the class. Minimum of 50 rounds for testing more if you want to! Class 1 Testing Requirements
◦An applicant for a Class 1 license shall successfully participate in a classroom instruction that sets forth weapon safety rules and the deadly force law of North Dakota, successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License Manual, demonstrate familiarity with a firearm or dangerous weapon, and successfully complete an actual shooting or certified proficiency exercise.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 1 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming!
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
25IDPA MatchIDPA MatchTime: 3:00 pm
26ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
Ladies NightLadies NightNo Range Fee for Ladies
27ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
Seniors NightSeniors Night
28ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
29ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
30ND Class 2ND Class 2ND Class 2
Why wait for a gun show? Don't Have the time to take the Class 1 test. Well Get your ND Class 2 Permit instead. Why wait any longer? Call or stop in Testing Available 6 Days A week from 9am- 6pm! No Need to wait for a gun show or Class Get it done today!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00
Class 2 Testing Requirements ◦An applicant for a Class 2 license shall successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License manual. Must be at least 18 years old.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 2 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont., West Virginia, Wyoming.
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 Airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147
Date nightDate night2 for 1 Range Fees
31ND Class 1 40 StatesND Class 1 40 StatesTime: 9:00 am
ND Class 1
Start Time is 9:00 am.
40 State Concealed Weapons Test.
Get Your North Dakota Class 1 Concealed Permit and be able to carry in 40 States! Why wait any longer? Sign up in advance classes fill fast! WE SHOOT AT OUR INDOOR RANGE!
Finger Printing and Photos Available on Site! Prints and photos are $25.00 The Cost for testing is $50, you are responsible for your own firearm, holster, and ammo for the class. Minimum of 50 rounds for testing more if you want to! Class 1 Testing Requirements
◦An applicant for a Class 1 license shall successfully participate in a classroom instruction that sets forth weapon safety rules and the deadly force law of North Dakota, successfully complete an open book test based upon the Concealed Weapon License Manual, demonstrate familiarity with a firearm or dangerous weapon, and successfully complete an actual shooting or certified proficiency exercise.
States With Reciprocity for ND Class 1 Permit.
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nevada, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming!
Please feel free to stop at
Personal Defense Center
303 airport Road
Bismarck ND
701-222-2147